Contact us

Locations

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
‘Venkateshwara Nilaya’ Muneshwara Block,
Amruthnagar ‘A’ Sector,
Sahakaranagar Post, Bangalore – 560 092.
Tel : +91 80 4691 2222
Management
Mr.Badarinarayana G Gubbi +91 98450 09166 Chairman & Managing Director (CMD) badari@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Prabhanjan S +91 98451 69022 Director – Marketing prabhanjan@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Ravindra Kumar K +91 98805 99425 Director – Sales & Agency Development ravindra@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Arokianathan M +91 98450 03683 Director – Operations & Compliance nathan@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Ramachandra Kulal +91 98450 03682 Director – Pricing ramachandra@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Abbas Khan +91 98451 78624 Director – Corporate Planning abbas@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Balasubramanian S +91 96866 02010 Director bala@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Finance
Mr.Srikara Tantri B +91 98868 94191 Manager Finance srikara@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Nataraja N +91 96323 88442 Assistant Manager Finance nataraja@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Arun Kumar +91 96115 66211 Assistant Manager Finance arun@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Air Export
Mr.Santhosh +91 99019 73306 Asst. Manager Customer Coordinator santhosh@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr. K Mohan +91 99002 43620 Sr. Executive Operations mohan@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Ms.Sandhya S +91 97405 31535 Customer Co-ordinator sandhya@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Air & Sea Imports
Mr.Prasanna +91 98458 13403 Assistant Manager – Operations prasanna@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Clearance
Mr.Nagesh H.K +91 99723 00591 Manager- Customs Brokerage nagesh@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Soora Muralidhar +91 98805 05224 Asst. Manager-C & F soora@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Kiran Kumar V +91 9845919597 Sr. Executive kiran@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Rukumangadha +91 98454 52254 Sr. Executive-Operations rukku@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Sea Exports
Mr.Delhi Babu +91 96866 02686 Sr. Executive babu@blr.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Anjan Reddy +91 97400 85148 Sr. Executive-Operations anjan@blr.tripathlogistics.com
IT
Mr.Madhujith C +91 96866 02636 System Administrator madhujith@blr.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
Old No.154 , New No.319, 4th Floor, “SHAW WALLACE BUILDINGS”., Thambu Chetty Street,Chennai-600 001. Tamilnadu India.
Tel : + 91 44 42043575/ 25342776
Sales
Ms.Devi +91 98408 78627 Manager – Sales devi@maa.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Boopathy G +91 98408 20426 Asst-Manager boopathy@maa.tripathlogistics.com
Air Import
Mr.Ramesh +91 87545 78382 Sr. Executive Operations ramesh@maa.tripathlogistics.com
Sea Imports
Ms.Anitha +91 73580 76997 Customer Coordinator anitha@maa.tripathlogistics.com
Air & Sea Exports
Mr.KalaiArasan +91 73388 55280 Customer Coordinator kalaiarasan@maa.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Brokerage
Ms.Kalavathi S +91 87545 78389 Sr. Executive Operations kala@maa.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
101, cwing, First Floor Sahara Classique, Opp. A.A.I. Colony, Sahar Road,Andheri (E),
Mumbai- 400099, Maharastra India, Tel : + 91 22 40260425 / 40260426
Sales
Mr.Amitkumar R. Patel +91 99671 35737 Sr.Executive-Marketing amitkumar@bom.tripathlogistics.com
Ms.Ramona Joseph +91 81499 37854 Sr. Executive – Customer Coordinator ramona@bom.tripathlogistics.com
Air Export& Import
Ms.Shwetha Shetty +91 99670 61134 Asst. Manager shwetha@bom.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Aashish Prajapati +91 9987671729 Sr. Documentation Executive aashish@bom.tripathlogistics.com
Sea Export& Import
Ms.Jyoti Redkar +91 97697 88077 Sr. Executive Operations jyoti@bom.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Harish Bhai Patel +91 9867975412 Sr. Executive Operations harish@bom.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Brokerage
Mr.PrakashGurav +91 98339 31269 Sr. Executive Operations prakash.gurav@bom.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Ravindra Parab +91 99870 62893 Sr.Executive – Customs Brokerage ravi@bom.tripathlogistics.com
-IT-
Mr.Aranganath S Chettiar +91 98677 56542 System Administrator aranganath@bom.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
Khasara no 605,Building No 2, Behind Tata Talco Rangpuri, New Delhi- 110037, India
Tel : + 91 11 64545400
Air Export& Import
Mr.Tapan Kumar +91 98188 31458 Sr. Executive-Operations tapan@del.tripathlogistics.com
Mr. Manoj .V +91 99907 39868 Asst.Manager Operations manoj@del.tripathlogistics.com
Sea Export & Import
Mr.Pawan Kumar Jatav +91 98117 39820 Sr. Executive pawan@del.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Manjeet Singh +91 99907 30808 Sr. Executive manjeet@del.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Brokerage
Mr.Atul Sharma +91 85276 76140 Jr. Executive cs@del.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
D.No. 1-8-617/3, 31/3 ( 2RT ), Flat no. 201, 2nd Floor, Prakashnagar, Begumpet,
Secunderabad – 500016, Hyderabad, Telangana.Tel :+91 40 27767949
Sales
Ms.SurekhaMantri + 91 93464 96209 Branch Manager surekha@hyd.tripathlogistics.com
Air / Sea Export & Import
Mr. Rajendra V Vemul +91 9989891700 Sr. Executive Operations vrajendra@hyd.tripathlogistics.com
Ms.Joysleen V +91 87904 90437 Jr. Customer Coordinator cs@hyd.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
D.No.30-7-17, Flat no. 203, 2nd Floor, Women’s Indian Association Mansions, Dabagardens,
Visakhapatnam, 530020, Andhra Pradesh, India.Tel : +91 891 2566977
Sales
Ms.SurekhaMantri + 91 93464 96209 Branch Manager surekha@hyd.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.RamaKrishna +91 99120 44777 Manager (Customer Service & Operations ) rk@vtz.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Brokerage
Mr. P.V. Ramana Murthy +91 99123 62299 Sr. Executive Operations murthy@vtz.tripathlogistics.com
Mr. A.Syamala Rao +91 86886 44442 Executive Operations syam@vtz.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
No.5,1st Floor, 1st Cross Street, Kothari Lay Out, B.R Nagar, Singanallur Post,
Coimbature – 641 005. Tamilnadu, India.Tel :+91 422 2325003 / 2316003
Mr.Suresh K +91 99401 83003 Branch Manager suresh@cjb.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Muralidharan M +91 82200 03348 Sr. Executive murali@cjb.tripathlogistics.com
Air / Sea Export & Import
Mr.Chitra +91 98942 64202 Customer Coordinator chitra@cjb.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Brokerage
Mr.Jayagopi V +91 98409 29513 Sr. Executive Operations gopi@cjb.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Ilamurugan M +91 98422 20342 Sr. Executive Operations ilamurugan@cjb.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Vignesh Kumar K +91 99447 57268 Jr. Executive-Operations vignesh@cjb.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.SanthoshKumar M +91 82200 03347 Jr. Executive-Operations santhosh@cjb.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
Plaza No 7B/1/17/8, 2nd,Situated at Sivanthakulam, 2nd Street,
Caldwell Colonly, Main Road, Tuticorin 628003, Tamilnadu, India
Tel : +91 461 25262776 / 2313228
Mr.Selva Rathinam P +91 98946 07669Sr. Executive Documentation selvam@tut.tripathlogistics.com
Mr.Nammalwar R + 91 98946 44730 Branch Manager rnalwar@tut.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Brokerage
Mr.Bresnav S +91 99524 16466 Sr. Executive Documentation breshnav@tut.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
44, Jawahar Nagar Colony, Near Satnam Honda showroom street,
Tonk road, Jaipur-302018. Tel: 0141 2711936
Mr.Rajendra Singh +91 98292 14384 Branch Manager rajendra@jpr.tripathlogistics.com
Customs Brokerage
Mr.Jagdish P Sharma +91 98294 64628 Jr. Executive-Operations jagdish@jpr.tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
206, 2nd Floor, Silver Arc, Plot No.57, Sector No.8, Gandhidham,
District Kutch-370 201, Gujarat, India
info@tripathlogistics.com

Tripath Logistics Pvt Ltd
2 LB Royal Plaza Complex, Chandracharya Chowk
Ranipur More, Haridwar-249402. Uttarakhand-India.
Mr.Naveen Kumar Barthwal +91 95575 21438 Business Development Manager-Uttarakhand naveen@del.tripathlogistics.com